First name Last name Suffix Email Work Phone City State/Province Zip/Postal Country
Sarah Merkle JD, CPP-T smerkle@bradley.com (205) 521-8380 Birmingham AL 35203 United States
Alvin Gage CPP al@algage.com (623) 536-8200 Avondale AZ 85392 United States
Paul Lamb CP-T plamb@wildblue.net (520) 432-3931 Bisbee AZ 85603-6030 United States
Joe Theobald PhD, CP-T jltheobald@cox.net (520) 760-0084 Tucson AZ 85749 United States
Eli Mina CPP-T eli@elimina.com (604) 730-0377 Vancouver BC V5Z 4R3 Canada
Ronald Avedisian PhD, CPP-T ronagarym@comcast.net (559) 288-3322 Fresno CA 93720-4634 United States
Bruce Bishop PhD, CP brucebishop99@gmail.com (760) 525-7577 San Diego CA 92101 United States
Kim Goldsworthy CP gebegb@earthlink.net (626) 280-5644 Rosemead CA 91770-2628 United States
S. David Shapiro CPP gavelmaven@aol.com (510) 235-8717 El Cerrito CA 94530-2262 United States
Lorraine Talbot CP-T lorrainetalbot@sbcglobal.net (916) 331-5523 Sacramento CA 95841-4818 United States
E. Marie Wilson CPP-T wilsonem@ix.netcom.com 203-435-4016 Westbrook CT 06498-1602 United States
Ann Warner CPP anniona@comcast.net (302) 762-2389 Wilmington DE 19802-1235 United States
M. Bierbaum PhD, CPP-T ebierbaum@juno.com (352) 327-3528 Mount Dora FL 32757 United States
Elizabeth Stivers CP-T elizstiver@aol.com   Naples FL 34113-8604 United States
Carol Davis CP-T cjd418@comcast.net (404) 346-3837 Atlanta GA 30331 United States
William Puette PhD, CP wpuette@gmail.com (808) 689-2767 Honolulu HI 96819 United States
Cleon Babcock CPP-T ccbabcock@aol.com (515) 266-6530 Des Moines IA 50317-5824 United States
Jim Lohr PhD, CPP jlohr10@mchsi.com (515) 232-8805 Ames IA 50010-4113 United States
Henry Arkin CPP-T henryark@ameritech.net (773) 865-6335 Chicago IL 60637-1872 United States
Kathryn Johnson CP kathryngjohnson@mac.com (312) 337-7083 Chicago IL 60611 United States
James Jones CPP-T meetingpros@gmail.com (202) 309-3835 Chicago IL 60617-1221 United States
John Navins CP johnnavins@aol.com (217) 836-8951 Springfield IL 62702-3345 United States
Nancy Sylvester MA, CPP-T nancyksylvester@gmail.com (815) 877-2666 Rockford IL 61111-5836 United States
Barry Glazer CPP-T preside@att.net (317) 537-2950 Indianapolis IN 46250-1648 United States
Ann Rempel CPP-T parli07@yahoo.com (316) 684-4150 Wichita KS 67206-1118 United States
James Ragsdale PhD, CP-T ragsdale@nku.edu (859) 578-9115 Edgewood KY 41017-3223 United States
Ruth Ryan CP-T ryan8980@bellsouth.net (502) 895-2882 Louisville KY 40206-3009 United States
Alison Wallis JD, CP-T alisonwallis@mac.com (504) 261-6111 Gretna LA 70053 United States
Michael Malamut JD, CPP-T michael@michaelmalamut.com (781) 329-9096 Dedham MA 02026-5915 United States
Walter Carson CPP wcarson@columbiaunion.net (410) 489-0564 Woodbine MD 21797-7811 United States
John Stackpole CPP jstackpo@alum.mit.edu (301) 221-9462 Solomons MD 20688-3034 United States
Michael Swift CPP-T mswiftrp@parligroup.com (410) 644-6431 Baltimore MD 21227-1005 United States
Colette Trohan CPP-T cct@agreatmeeting.com (301) 598-6338 Silver Spring MD 20906 United States
Richard Flowerdew CP ricflowgas@aol.com   Falmouth ME 4105 United States
Jeanette Williams CP-T jn-williams@prodigy.net (507) 252-9643 Rochester MN 55901-7727 United States
Teresa Dean CPP-T t-dean@planetkc.com (816) 254-8760 Independence MO 64055-3103 United States
Jim Slaughter JD, CPP-T jim@jimslaughter.com (336) 378-1899 Greensboro NC 27404-1027 United States
Nylanne Scheidegger CP-T nylanne@charter.net (402) 834-0746 Hastings NE 68901 United States
Shannon Sun CPP shannonsun0907@gmail.com (732) 668-8820 Towaco NJ 7082 United States
Daniel Ivey-Soto CP-T daniel@meeting.ninja (505) 881-4475 Albuquerque NM 87110-5662 United States
M. Carling CP mcarling@gmail.com (503) 267-9406 Las Vegas NV 89111 United States
Dollie McPartlin CP-T d_mcpartlin@msn.com (702) 876-2310 Las Vegas NV 89149-3970 United States
Doris Abbate CP-T abbate@optonline.net (516) 676-7852 Glen Head NY 11545 United States
Steven Gounardes DDS, CP-T drgdds1@gmail.com (718) 836-7853 Brooklyn NY 11209 United States
Ann Homer CPP-T ahomercps@aol.com (607) 756-5751 Cortland NY 13045-0106 United States
Linda Juteau CPP-T lajparly@aol.com (315) 894-8023 Frankfort NY 13340-3619 United States
Eli Merchant PhD, CPP emerchantus@gmail.com (212) 810-6133 New York NY 10011-8806 United States
Joy Myers CPP-T wjoymyers@gmail.com (614) 855-1958 Columbus OH 43230-4560 United States
Mary Remson CPP-T meetings4u@att.net (614) 891-6307 Westerville OH 43081-3131 United States
Mary D. Smith CP parliamary@insight.rr.com 7405487567 Powell OH 43065 United States
W. Craig Henry CPP-T henrywc@dbameeting.com (405) 721-9693 Oklahoma City OK 73142-2208 United States
Peter Crabtree CP peter.crabtree@sympatico.ca (905) 844-0906 Oakville ON L6J 1S2 Canada
Atul Kapur CP atulkapur@yahoo.com  613-301-9110 Ottawa ON K2P-1G4 Canada
James Lochrie CPP-T jim.lochrie@primus.ca (416) 459-6964 Toronto ON M1B-3G8 Canada
Lori Lukinuk CP-T lalukinuk@tbaytel.net 8076283145 Thunder Bay ON P7E 1R1 Canada
Teresa Stone BSN, RNC, CP-T teresastoneprprn@gmail.com 503-799-4542 Pendleton OR 97801 United States
Jonathan Jacobs CPP jjparlia@yahoo.com (215) 229-1185 Philadelphia PA 19140-4901 United States
David Brien DMin, CP dbrien65@hotmail.com (843) 637-4426 Goose Creek SC 29445 United States
Teresa Vosburgh CPP tvosburgh@gmail.com (864) 973-8111 Seneca SC 29672 United States
Charles Schulz CPP-T charlesschulz@bellsouth.net (901) 682-8819 Memphis TN 38120-1562 United States
Kay Crews CPP kay@dallasparliamentarian.com (214) 697-2710 Dallas TX 75230 United States
Betty Green CPP-T bsg@bettygreen.com (817) 531-1433 Fort Worth TX 76103-1816 United States
Glen Hall CP abdent78@sbcglobal.net (325) 676-7828 Abilene TX 79605-3106 United States
Barry McCarty PhD, CPP barrymccarty@gmail.com (404) 630-7240 Arlington TX 76005 United States
Jesse Binnall JD, CPP-T jesse.binnall@gmail.com (703) 582-7924 Alexandria VA 22314 United States
Kevin Connelly CP tdk91692@gmail.com (206) 850-3114 Federal Way WA 98003 United States
K. Ann McCartney PhD, CP-T ann@silverbeach.com (360) 647-1428 Bellingham WA 98229-2111 United States
Paul McClintock CP-T pmcclintock@gmail.com (206) 696-0689 Everett WA 98203 United States
Weldon Merritt CPP weldonlmerritt@gmail.com (509) 279-2807 Spokane WA 99208 United States
Mary Randolph CPP-T mlrandolph@msn.com (360) 791-8878 Union WA 98592-9774 United States
Lawrence Cisar CPP-T, PhD ljcbear@gmail.com 81-48-977-5719 Koshigaya, Saitama   343-0045 Japan